Come worship with us at our 9:30AM and 11:00AM online services. Click here and join us!

Online Adult Small Groups

A list of current adult small groups meeting online

Online Men's Groups

Tuesday Night Men's Group 1st & 3rd Tuesdays, 7:30PM

Facing Your Giants by Max Lucado. This is a look at the life of David. Contact AJ Rice at 201.400.1028 or arice@pomeroycapital.com


Wednesday Morning 7AM

Currently studying Matthew, will begin Minor Prophets when study of Matthew is finished. Contact Don Williamson at dlwilliamson7@gmail.com


Wednesday Morning 8:30AM

Currently studying Acts. Contact Mik Williamson at mjywilliams@stanfordalumni.org


Thursday Morning 7AM

Currently studying James. Contact Stow Lovejoy at h.stow.lovejoy@gmail.com


Saturday Morning 7AM

Contact Don Williamson at dlwilliamson7@gmail.com

Online Women's Groups

Tuesday 9AM

Starting June 30. Studying Beatitudes: Developing Spiritual Character by John Stott. Contact Sarah Doran (sdtjd@verizon.net) for more information. Lessons are stand alone.


Tuesday Night Tapestry 7:15PM

Starting June 16. Studying Girls With Swords: Why Women Need to Fight Spiritual Battles by Lisa Bevere. Contact Joanne Williamson (joanne.lasher.williamson@gmail.com) for more information.


Friday Tapestry 9:15AM

Studying Sitting at the feet of the Rabbi Jesus by Ann Spangler & Lois Tverberg. Contact Joanne Williamson (joanne.lasher.williamson@gmail.com) or Molly Williamson (marynwilliamson@gmail.com) for more information.


Moms In Prayer

Mondays 4PM for moms of school age children. Contact Laura Kehoe at lmkehoe@gmail.com for more information.

Tuesdays 10AM for moms of children of all ages. Contact Jane Sheen at janesheen@gmail.com for more information.

Online Groups For All/Sunday School

Tuesday Night Study and Fellowship 7:30PM

Currently studying My Life in Christ. Contact Judy Evans at jevans702@yahoo.com


Adult Sunday School  Sundays 9:30AM 

Currently Studying Exodus. On July 5, will begin studying Beatitudes: Developing Spiritual Character by John Stott. Contact Molly Williamson at marynwilliamson@gmail.com or Rich Boorujy at rlboo@comcast.net for more information.

Need more information? Please fill out the form below.