Adult Small Groups

A list of current small groups

Current Men's Groups

Tuesday Night Men's Group 1st & 3rd Tuesdays 7:30PM  

32 Beekman Road, Summit Studying The Christian Man by Patrick Morley.

AJ Rice  arice@pomeroycapital.com


Men's Bible Study Wednesdays 7AM  100A Paul Boyer bfservicesinc@verizon.net


Men's Bible Study Wednesday 8:30AM Prayer Tower

Mik Williams mjywilliams@stanfordalumni.org


Men's Bible Study Thursdays 7AM 

Panera at the Valley Mall in Gillette

Studying the Book of John. Stow Lovejoy  h.stow.lovejoy@gmail.com


Prime Time Prayers Thursdays 7:30AM 100AB Retired Men. Studying David: The Man of Prayer by Tim Keller.

Franco Garcia francogarciajr@gmail.com


Men's Bible Study Saturdays 7AM 200A Studying the 18th Chapter of the Gospel of Matthew.

Don Williamson dlwilliamson7@gmail.com


Starting Point Saturdays  7:45AM  Main Office (Closed to new members) 

A discussion oriented group for men. Jeff Ebert jebert@thecornernj.com


The Christian Man Sundays 8:30AM 300C Studying The Christian Man by Patrick Morley. For men of all ages.

Gregg Chatterton gchatterton@verizon.net


Young Adult Men

A Bible study and discussion group for college and career age guys. Led by Clive Turner. Text Clive for info at 908-403-9942

Current Women's Groups

Bad Girls of the Bible 2nd & 4th Tuesdays 7:30PM Wenman Room. 

Studying All Things New by John Eldredge. Denise Neuwirth dneuwirthrn@gmail.com


Tuesday Night Tapestry Tuesdays 7:15PM 100AB Tapestry will be doing a full year study called What Were We Put In the World to Do by Tim Keller. Carol Williamson lcwilliamson@msn.com


Tapestry  Fridays 9AM Parish Hall

Tapestry will be doing a full year study called What Were We Put In the World to Do by Tim Keller.

Carol Williamson lcwilliamson@msn.com


Women's Bible Study Tuesdays 7:30PM 

Jo Sluyter's Home, New Providence. Jo Sluyter 908.464.4043


Yarns of Hope 3rd Wednesdays 7:30PM  Wenman Room

Members knit and crochet shawls, lap blankets, hats and mittens to give to those needing comfort.

Maryann Colandrea office@thecornernj.com


Women's Bible Study Thursdays 8:30AM 300A Judy Campbell judyjohnc@verizon.net


Third Thursday Circle Thursdays 10AM  

Wenman Room Studying Christian Beliefs by Stephen Eyre. Jan Schryer jmschryer@yahoo.com


SALT Moms Sundays 7PM Parish Hall

Study of The Armor of God by Priscilla Shirer. Kimberly Rampaul-Pino krampaulpino@gmail.com


Young Adult Women

A Bible study and discussion group for post-college age women led by Donna Ebert. Text Donna at 908-337-0038 for details.

Current Groups For All

Young Adult Couples

A Bible study and discussion group for married young adults, hosted by Steve and Staci Pearson. For info contact Staci Pearson at staci.pearson@yahoo.com.


Tuesday’s Together Midtown Fellowship Lunch 1st & 3rd Tuesdays 12:30PM 

54 West 40th Street, NYC  (WeWorks office) Studying the Gospel of John. AJ Rice  arice@pomeroycapital.com


Tuesday Night Study and Fellowship 7:30PM in Basking Ridge.

Currently studying "Proverbs". Mary Anne Eggert  maeggert80@optonline.net


ESL - English as a Second Language Wednesdays  10AM or 7PM  200A

Using the Bible to learn English. Nancy Rizkalla Hembree nrizkallahembree@thecornernj.com


Spanish Bible Study Wednesdays  7:30PM  300B Maria Cesare 908.464.4824


Friday Morning Prayer Group  6:30AM 100AB Pray for staff, personal requests, nation & the world.

Rich Boorujy rlboo@comcast.net


Friday Evening Small Group  

Currently studying Overcomer by Dr. David Jeremiah. Lloyd & Joanne Turner 908.265.0492


Dinner for 8  Meets 3-4 times/year

Join a group for an evening of good food, fun and fellowship. Couples and singles welcome. 

Judy Walz  908-464-8053 or fjwalz@verizon.net


Asian Fellowship  

Meets monthly at church or local homes. Su Wang  suwang8@gmail.com


Screens and Teens Sundays Begins 9/22  

9:30AM  300F 9-week class using the book Screens and Teens by Dr. Kathy Koch. Ike Welsh welshike@gmail.com


Genesis Study Sundays 9:30AM 300D, 300B

Don Williamson dlwilliamson7@gmail.com 300D Rich Boorujy rlboo@comcast.net  300B


Streams Sundays 11AM 300A

The Kingdom That Cannot Be Shaken - a study of the Book of Hebrews. Lloyd Turner 908.265.0492

Need more information? Please fill out the form below.